Skip to main content
 

Home Game Admission:      

Adults: $6

Students: $2 

 

 

Game

Date

H / A

Opponent

Location

Time/Result

 

2020-21

 

 

1

Fri, Oct 2

Away

Davenport University  Patterson Ice Arena 8:30

2

Sat  Oct 3

HOME

Davenport University  Midland Civic Arena 2:50
3 Oct 9-10 HOME Alumni Game Midland Civic Arena TBA

4

Wed, Oct 14

AWAY at Adrian Arrington 7:00

5

Fri, Oct 16 Away Calvin College Eagles Ice Nest TBA

6

Sat, Oct 17

HOME Calvin College Midland Civic Arena

2:50

7

Fri, Oct 23

AWAY at Oakland University DSC Arena TBA

8

Sat, Oct 24

HOME Oakland University Midland Civic Arena 2:50

9

Fri, Oct 30

Away Schoolcraft College Redford Ice Arena

TBA

10 Sat, Oct 31 Home Schoolcraft College Midland Civic Arena TBA

11

Fri, Nov 6 TBD

12

Sat, Nov 7

TBD

13

Fri, Nov 13

Home Lake Superior State University  Midland Civic Arena

TBA

14

Sat Nov 14

HOME Lake Superior State University Midland Civic Arena

TBA

15 Fri, Nov 20 AWAY University of Michigan Canton Arctic Edge TBA

16

Sat, Nov 21

HOME University of Michigan Midland Civic Arena

TBA

17

Fri, Dec 4

HOME Central Michigan University D2 Midland Civic Arena

8:05

18

Sat, Dec 5 AWAY Central Michigan University D2 Mount Pleasant TBA

19

Fri, Jan 15 HOME Central Michigan University D3 Midland Civic Arena 8:05
20 Sat, Jan 16 AWAY Central Michigan University D3 Mount Pleasant TBA
21 Fri, Jan 22 TBD

22 Sat, Jan 23 TBD
23 Wed, Jan 27 HOME Adrian College Midland Civic Arena 7:35

24

Fri, Jan 29

Away Lawrance Tech University TBA
25 Sat, Jan 30 Home Lawrance Tech University Midland Civic Arena 2:50
26

Fri, Feb 5                        AWAY    University of Michigan Flint         Crystal Fieldhouse 

TBA
27 Sat, Feb 6                     HOME    University of Michigan Flint    Midland Civic Arena              2:50 
28 Fri, Feb 12   Home Saginaw Valley State University Midland Civic Arena 8:05

29

Sat, Feb 13

Away 

 Saginaw Valley State University

TBA

      30  Fri, Feb 19   Away         MCHC Round 1  

 

      31

Sat, Feb 20                      Away           MCHC Round 2

   
32 Fri, Feb 26 Vezina Cup 2020-2021
33 Sat, Feb 27 Vezina Cup 2020-2021
           
 

2020-21 Regionals

   

34

Fri, March 5

 

Round 1

 35 Sat, March 6    Round 2  
 

2020-21 ACHA National Tournament

   
36 Tues, Mar 23 NATIONALS Boston, MA

37

Wed, Mar 24

 

NATIONALS 

Boston, MA

 

38

Thurs, Mar 25

 

NATIONALS

Boston, MA

 

39

Fri, Mar 26

 

NATIONALS

Boston, MA

 

40

Sat, Mar 27

 

NATIONALS

Boston, MA